"NNC RK Bulletin" Journal

NNC RK Bulletin is a scientific journal focusing on issues of nuclear power engineering development in Kazakhstan, radiation ecology matters, non-proliferation issues, nuclear power and high-technology issues.

The Bulletin is being issued since January, 2000 once a quarter.

The periodical scientific journal "NNC RK Bulletin" is included in catalogue of publications recommended for candidate and doctorate theses publication on Physico-Mathematical Sciences by decision of Supervisory and Attestation Board in sphere of Science and Education.

One of the outstanding Kazakhstan specialists in this direction is a science editor of each issue. The Bulletin may comprise relevant articles of specialists of other scientific institutions. As a rule, the Bulletin contains efforts earlier presented at scientific conferences and seminars.

To publish an article in the Bulletin, please, have a look at Articles Preparation Requirements.

Conferences

Dedicated to the 25th Anniversary of Semipalatinsk Test Site Closure
VII International Conference SEMIPALATINSK
TEST SITE RADIATION LEGACY
AND DEVELOPMENT PROSPECTS

First announcement 
Second announcement 

Сейчас на сайте

We have 76 guests online

Contacts

071100, Kazakhstan,
Kurchatov,  st.Krasnoarmeyskaya, 2 buil.54 B
tel. (722-51)2-33-33,
fax (722-51)2-38-58
E-mail: nnc@nnc.kz

Журнал "Вестник НЯЦ РК"

Сборник "Вестник НЯЦ РК" - научно-технический журнал, содержащий статьи и оригинальные очерки, посвященные фундаментальным и прикладным проблемам физики, экологии, проблеме нераспространения, атомной энергетики и наукоемких технологий.

Сборник издается с января 2000 года и выходит один раз в квартал

Периодический научно-технический журнал "Вестник НЯЦ РК", решением Комитета по надзору и аттестации в сфере науки и образования включен в перечень изданий рекомендованных для публикации материалов кандидатских и докторских диссертаций:

  • по физико-математическим наукам.
  • по специальности 25.00.00 – науки о Земле.

Научным редактором каждого выпуска является один из крупных казахстанских специалистов по данному направлению. В сборнике могут быть опубликованы оригинальные статьи специалистов из других научных учреждений по вышеперечисленным направлениям работ. Как правило, в сборник должны представляться работы, прошедшие апробирование на научных конференциях и семинарах.

Для публикации статьи в нашем сборнике ознакомьтесь с требованиями к оформлению статей 

Архив журнала "Вестник НЯЦ"

Конференции

ХVI конференция-конкурс 
НИОКР молодых ученых
и специалистов НЯЦ РК
Первое информационное сообщение | Заявка

Сейчас на сайте

Сейчас 69 гостей онлайн

Контакты

071100, Казахстан,
г. Курчатов, ул. Красноармейская 2, зд. 54 Б.
тел. (722-51) 3-33-33,
факс (722-51) 3-38-58
E-mail: nnc@nnc.kz